Testimonials

star-rating

Dealing with Steve at Patroldocta was fantastic! All of my questions were answered in a timely manner and shipping my order to Canada was no problem at all. I even got it a day early! Thanks for the phenomenal customer service, Steve!

Tyson Viktor Remmelg
21 Feb 2020
star-rating

It's Your Number #1 Place if you want your $800 NEW Snorkel to be Dented upon arrival, weather its your company's fault of the couriers fault at least do something about it instead of ripping someone $800 and not giving a shit and pass the blame onto others.

Michael Hill
21 Feb 2020
star-rating

the boys at patrol docta delivered the goods once again got my high mount fitted, top job done properly and neat also got my heater core done had some dramas as my cars an import but patrol docta sorted it all out and had it back together in no time would highly recommend.

Michael Drossos
21 Feb 2020
star-rating

Brought a 97 80 series. First mod I paid for was a Patroldocta snork air box setup. Looks good, sounds fantastic, turbo spools up sooner and the mounting of it is rock solid. This is my 3rd truck and I wanted the best of the best for all mods. Patroldocta is the one. Thanks for everything!

Dan Hardy
21 Feb 2020
star-rating

Awesome work! Very happy how everything came up with my GQ Patrol! Will be back again! Thanks

Kodie Westwood
21 Feb 2020
star-rating

Always got what u want

Rod Banting
21 Feb 2020
star-rating

Great place good blokes

Shane Rule
21 Feb 2020
star-rating

"Dealing with Steve at Patroldocta was fantastic! All of my questions were answered in a timely manner and shipping my order to Canada was no problem at all. I even got it a day early! Thanks for the phenomenal customer service, Steve!"

Tyson Viktor R
10 Feb 2020
star-rating

"Came in for a new set of headlights and was given good advice on different types as well as what type of globe to use so I don't cook my loom. Cheers your help and service today."

Cass S
10 Feb 2020
star-rating

The Boys at patrol docta delivered the goods once again got my high mount fitted, top job done properly and neat also got my heater core done had some dramas as my cars an import but patrol docta sorted it all out and had it back together in no time would highly recommend.

Michael D
10 Feb 2020
Cta Innerpgimg
Quality Nissan Patrol Parts In Melbourne
icon03 5941 6266
Nissan Logo
Genuine Parts
X